Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated: 05.12.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Promotional Course (GPM) ALP/LPS to LPG (as per Railway Board New Module) from 16.10.2024 to 26.11.2024 at ETC/GZB without (20 days) Loco/Train Handling on line.

Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 26.11.2024.

Loco Promotional Course (GPM) was organised from 16.10.2024 to 26.11.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Promotional course (GPM) for the following staff is as under -

S. No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ.	Result
1.	Gangesh Kumar	LPS	LKO	Pass
2.	Amit Kumar-II	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
3.	Sarvesh Kumar	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
4.	Pratyush Verma	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
5.	Ashish Kumar-VII	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
6.	Alok Kumar Kushwaha	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
7.	Piyush Raman	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
8.	Vipin Kumar Yadav	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
9.	Dashrath Nishad	Sr.ALP	LKO	Pass
10.	Ashok Kumar Pal	Sr.ALP	SLN	Pass
11.	Shishupal Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
12.	Anil Kumar Ranjan	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
13.	Anand Kumar Yadav	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
14.	Dev Prakash Patel	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
15.	Arvind Kumar-III	Sr.ALP	BSB	Pass
16.	Vineet Kumar	ALP	BE	Pass
17.	Shailesh Kumar Rana	ALP	BE	Pass
18.	Gaurav Pathak	Sr.ALP	CH	Pass
19.	Harkesh Meena / RN	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
20.	Satveer Singh/ RK	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
21.	Mohd. Arif-II	ALP	SRE	Pass
22.	Sanjay Kumar/ OP	ALP	SRE	Pass
23.	Manoj Kumar/ TP	ALP	SRE	Pass
24.	Deepak Chorsiya	ALP	UMB	Fail
25.	Gaurav Kumar Singh	ALP	UMB	Pass
26.	Gaurav Sharma	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
27.	Gaurav Kamboj	Sr.ALP	BTI	Pass
28.	Vishal Kr. Bargath	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
29.	Navjot Singh	Sr.ALP	JAT	Pass
30.	Hitendra Pratap Singh	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass

Page 1 of 2 5.12.2014

S.No.	Name	Design.	HΩ,	Result
31,	Sh. Oma Ram Bhartl	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
32.	Archint Mathur	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
33,	Deepak Kumar Chhalla	Sr.ALP	A5B	Равв
34.	Vikash/ SS	SriALP	NZM	Pass
35,	Kamal Prakash Meena	ALP	TKD	Fall
36.	Anil Kumar Meena/ RNM	ALP	TKD	Fall
37.	Dharmendra Kumar/ BL	ALP '	TKD	Fail
38,	Yogesh Pal/MRS	ALP	GZB	Pass
39.	Gangaram Mandal	ALP	GZB	Pass
40.	Ankit Dagar	ALP	GZB	Pass
41.	Rohit Tomar	ALP	GZ13	Pass
42.	Bindu Kumar Nishad	ALP	GZB	Pass
43.	Shivam /SVS	ALP	GZB	Pass
44.	Omkar Yadav	Sr,ALP	Jind	Pass
45.	Pankaj	Sr.ALP	Jind	Spared without Exam
46.	Sudeep	Sr,ALP	MTC	Pass
47.	Gajender Singh	Sr,ALP	MTC	Pass
48.	Rinku Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	DEE	Fail
49.	Jauhari Lal	Sr,ALP	SSB	Pass
50.	Sandeep Kumar/ AL	Sr,Al,P	55B	Pass
51.	Rakesh Kumar/ RP	Sr,ALP	55B	Pass
52.	Ramkesh Meena	Sr,ALP	DLI	Pass

As per Railway Board new module, the result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful completion of a 20-days 'Loco/Train Handling on line" by the respective divisions, as outlined in the Board's letter no. 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dt, 31.08.2009.

Principal/ETC/GZB